Autumn Macarthur

Real romance, real faith!

Come to the Lake

Cover image for Come to the Lake, a three-book set in the Huckleberry Lake sweet Christian romance series

Fall in love with these uplifting and inspirational romances!

Books 1, 2, and 3 in the Huckleberry Lake series of sweet and clean Christian romances celebrating community, love, and faith, together for the first time in this collection! Each story follows a different couple from the trials and joys of falling in love, to their commitment to a happy-ever-after.

Book 1: Calm & Bright
Will Brad and Maddie let God use a Christmas together for the sake of their son to help them rediscover the love that led to their whirlwind romance, and overcome the issues that caused their divorce? Even Maddie’s matchmaking grandmother and their adorable four year old might not be enough to help them reunite!

Book 2: Imperfectly Proverbs 31
Can Samantha, a klutz-in-the-kitchen minding her twin nieces for the summer, become a good enough homemaker in time to stop cynical journalist Daniel revealing the truth about her blog, ruining the girls’ summer, and destroying their growing love?

Book 3: Midnight Clear
No one guesses teacher Claire’s secret heartbreak. Including Ryan, who seems to think she’s “the One”. Her snark should make him forget her. Problem is, both God and Ryan have other plans!

Books previously released in the Frosting & Flurries, Picnics & Promises, and Snowflakes & Snuggles boxed sets.

Also available to borrow via Kindle Unlimited!