Autumn Macarthur

Real romance, real faith!

A Tuscan Legacy multi-author series

This exciting multi-author series, set in Italy and locations around the world, is completed by a tenth shorter novella follow-up story!

Eight grandchildren — one legacy!

When Isabella Rossi invites each of her adult grandchildren to her estate in the Tuscan hills for her eightieth birthday, she hopes to reunite a family fractured by distance, death, and secrets.

The birthday gift of a painting, arriving unsigned and with no sender’s details, rips open old heartbreak. One family secret has already been revealed, her youngest son Albertino’s illegitimate English daughter. Now it seems there could be yet more secrets.

Returning home, the cousins scattered across three continents each discover their lifetime love. When they gather again at the villa as summer ends, the remaining secrets are revealed. But can they be forgiven, or will the mistakes of the past be repeated?

Each book in the series is a complete romance, focusing on a different couple. There’s no need to read all the books or read them in order, though it will increase your enjoyment of the stories if you read book 1 first and Books 8, 9 & 10 last.

THAT’S AMORE Book 1 by Marion Ueckermann
LUNA ROSA Book 2 by Elizabeth Maddrey
RAPSODIA Book 3 by Alexa Verde
TI AMO Book 4 by Marion Ueckermann
LA FIAMMA SACRA Book 5 by Clare Revell
BELLA NOTTE Book 6 by Heather Gray
SOLO TU Book 7 by Narelle Atkins
DOLCE VITA Book 8 by Autumn Macarthur
LA RISPOSTA Book 9 by Autumn Macarthur
INNAMORATA Book 10 by Autumn Macarthur

Watch the series video:

To read reviews and for buy links, visit the series Amazon page:
Paperback versions also available, or read all the books in Kindle Unlimited!

My three books from the series plus Least Expected, the book that triggered the series idea, are also available in a beautiful 4 book set, That Sunflower Summer!