Autumn Macarthur

Real romance, real faith!

Chapel Cove Romances

Don’t miss this wonderful multi-author series with Marion Ueckermann and Alexa Verde, set in an Oregon coast small town, where life – and love – begin at 40!

You can watch the beautiful series video and see the currently available books here, on the Chapel Cove Romances Amazon page. We hope to release many stand-alone romances in the series, but as each is a complete romance, there’s no need to read them all. Unless, of course, you discover you love Chapel Cove and its welcoming community as much as we do!

Welcome to Chapel Cove, Oregon.

Stunning coastline, a harbor against life’s storms, and a welcoming community await in Chapel Cove. A place where those hurt by challenges, disappointments, and failures or reminded of their unfulfilled hopes and dreams can make a fresh start. And, if they’re brave enough to accept it, maybe find a second chance at love, if only they’ll allow God to safely anchor them in their hearts’ home?

Discover this small town filled with love, hope, and faith, in Chapel Cove Romances, a series of sweet and clean standalone Christian romances. Join bestselling authors Marion Ueckermann, Alexa Verde, and Autumn Macarthur in Chapel Cove today!

Book 1 – Remember Me by Marion Ueckermann
Book 2 – Love Me by Alexa Verde
Book 3 – Cherish Me by me, Autumn Macarthur
Book 4 – Choose Me by Marion Ueckermann
Book 5 – Hold Me by Alexa Verde
Book 6 – Marry Me by me, Autumn Macarthur
Book 7 – Belong with Me by Alexa Verde
Book 8 – Accept Me by Marion Ueckermann
Book 9 – Adore Me> by me, Autumn Macarthur
Book 10 –
Ride with Me by Marion Ueckermann (due November)
And more stories to come in 2020 and 2021!

Each book is a complete romance featuring a different couple. No need to read them all or read in order.

Buy links:
Or read free in Kindle Unlimited

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases. The links to Amazon on this website are Amazon affiliate links. If you buy books or sign up for Amazon services such as Kindle Unlimited or Audible using these links, I receive a small additional payment from Amazon, at no cost to you. Thank you, I appreciate your support!

If you would prefer not to use affiliate links, simply visit Amazon as you normally would and do a search for the book mentioned rather than clicking my link.

You can see my Privacy Policy here.

©Autumn Macarthur 2020. All rights reserved.