Autumn Macarthur

Real romance, real faith!

Sweetapple Falls Books 1-3

Image of a couple hugging beside a waterfall, cover for Sweetapple Falls Books 1-3, an ebook collection of three sweet small-town Christian romances by Autumn Macarthur
A series of deeply emotional Christian inspirational romances set in the small town of Sweetapple Falls, Oregon! The first three books are now available in a discounted set.

Book 1: His Father’s Son – a reunion for a single mom, the redeemed former bad boy, and their disabled son;
Book 2: His Healing Touch – Christmas healing for the wounded Army medic and his nurse;
Book 3: His Radiant Bride – a marriage of convenience for a single father and a teacher to help the child they both love.

If you enjoy heartwarming, inspiring, and uplifting Christian romance where real faith confronts real challenges, don’t miss your chance to visit Sweetapple Falls! Each book is a complete romance, where hope and healing, faith and forgiveness, and most of all, love, wait for each couple to find their heart’s home. In each other, in the small-town community, and in God.

Buy links:

The set is available to borrow in Kindle Unlimited!
Sign up for a free trial of Kindle Unlimited
If you use this link to subscribe to a free trial of Kindle Unlimited you’ll see the current deals available for new members. I’ll also be paid a small bonus by Amazon at no extra cost to you!