Autumn Macarthur

Real romance, real faith!

Sweetapple Falls

Cover image for emotional Christian romance His Father's Son Cover image for His Radiant Bride, book 3 in the Sweetapple Falls small-town Christian romance series

Click on a book cover or title to see more information and buy links for that book on Amazon!

A series of deeply emotional Christian inspirational romances set in the small town of Sweetapple Falls, Oregon!

Book 1: His Father’s Son – a reunion for a single mom, the redeemed former bad boy, and their disabled son;
Book 2: His Healing Touch – Christmas healing for the wounded Army medic and his nurse;
Book 3: His Radiant Bride – a marriage of convenience for a single father and a teacher to help the child they both love;
Book 4: His Tender Mercy – redemption and forgiveness rebuilds a shattered family (sorry, launch delayed, and I don’t currently have a date for when this book will publish)
More stories to come, God willing! I have a bunch of couples lined up waiting for their stories. Now to make the writing time for them!

The first three books are also available in a discounted set.
Image of a couple hugging beside a waterfall, cover for Sweetapple Falls Books 1-3, an ebook collection of three sweet small-town Christian romances by Autumn Macarthur

This series can be read in Kindle Unlimited!
Sign up for a free trial of Kindle Unlimited
If you use this link to subscribe to a free trial of Kindle Unlimited you’ll see the current deals available for new members. I’ll also be paid a small bonus by Amazon at no extra cost to you!