Autumn Macarthur

Real romance, real faith!

The Macleans

Cover image for sweet inspirational romance A Model Bride by Autumn Macarthur Cover image for sweet Scottish inspirational romance More Than Friends by Autumn Macarthur Cover image for Scottish sweet inspirational romance A Lesson in Love by Autumn Macarthur Cover image for Scottish Christian romance The Real Thing
A spin-off series from Love in Store, following three Scottish brothers and their sister as they each find the partner God has planned for them! Each story is a complete romance.

Book 1: A Model Bride: an opposites attract/ enemies to love story for the American in the UK for the holidays and the grumpy wounded Scotsman;
Book 2: More than Friends: a friendship-to-love workplace romance for a nurse and a physical therapist;
Book 3: A Lesson in Love: a secret separates two teachers working together;
Book 4: The Real Thing: mistaken identity and enemies to love for a grumpy disabled author and his single-mum temporary housekeeper.

Each solo book is available in larger print paperbacks, or the whole series is available as a four-ebook set!

Click on a book cover to see more information and buy links for that book!

This series can be read in Kindle Unlimited!
Sign up for a free trial of Kindle Unlimited
If you use this link to subscribe to a free trial of Kindle Unlimited you’ll see the current deals available for new members. I’ll also be paid a small bonus by Amazon at no extra cost to you!